Find Us - Events & Retailers

Events

We make every effort to keep this info up to date. However, on rare occasion our schedule and other event information may change without notice.

Airdrie Spring Fling 2017

Hosted by Airdrie Farmers Market

  • Saturday April 8 9am - 5pm

Where: Town & Country Center​ 275 Jensen Drive, Airdrie AB (map)

Indie Handmade Spring 2017
  • Friday April 21 10am – 9pm
  • Saturday April 22 10am – 6pm
  • Sunday April 23 10am – 5pm

Where: The Enjoy Centre 101 Riel Drive St. Albert, AB (map)

Booth Location: info to come!

Calgary Comic Expo 2017
  • Thursday, April 27th 4pm-9pm
  • Friday, April 28th 1pm-9pm
  • Saturday, April 29th 10am-7pm
  • Sunday, April 30th 10am-5pm

Where: BMO Centre, Stampede Park 20 Round Up Way SE Calgary, AB (map)

Booth Location: BMO Centre, Booth #324

Okotoks Spring Fling Market 2017
  • Friday May 12 3-8pm
  • Saturday May 13  10-4pm

Where: Foothills Centennial Centre, 204 Community Way #4, Okotoks, AB (map)

Booth Location: outside - in front of building

Lilac Festival 2017
  • Sunday June 4 10am - 6pm

Where: 4th Street SW Calgary,Between 13 Avenue and Elbow Drive

Booth Location: info to come!

Inglewood Night Market 2017
  • Friday June 9th, 5pm to 11pm
  • Friday August 11th, 5pm to 11pm

Where: 10th Ave and 10th Street SE Calgary AB (map)

Balzac Vintage and Upcycled Art, Special Edition Artisan Market 2017
  • Sunday June 11th, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm.

Where: Balzac Community Hall 10075, TWP 262, Balzac AB. (map)

Globalfest 2017

Park opens at 6pm. For tickets and all other festival information: http://www.globalfest.ca/festival-info

  • Tuesday, August 15 - Western Canada
  • Thursday, August 17 - Prairies
  • Saturday, August 19 -Ontario
  • Tuesday, August 22 -Quebec
  • Thursday, August 24 -Atlantic Canada
  • Saturday, August 26 -Finale with Live Accompaniment

Where: Elliston Park 17 Ave SE & 60 St SE Calgary AB  (click here for event Info & Map).

Booth Location: My Corabella booth will  be located in the "Night Market" tent, on the east side of the lake before the VIP tents. Opens at 6pm, and remains open up to and during the fireworks.

Spruce Meadows Masters Tournament 2017
  • Wednesday 6 Sept 11:00am - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 7 Sept 11:00am - 5:30pm
  • Friday 8 Sept 11:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday 09 Sept 10:00am - 6:30pm
  • Sunday 10 Sept 10:00am - 6:00pm

Where: 18011 Spruce Meadows Way SW, Calgary, AB (map)

Booth Location: Garden on the Green

Spruce Meadows International Christmas Market 2017

November 17-19, 24-26 & December 1-3, 2017

  • Friday 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 10:00am - 5:00pm

Where: 18011 Spruce Meadows Way SW, Calgary, AB (map)

Booth Location: Equiplex

retailers

Availability and selection varies by store and location.

Cozy Cottage Interiors

43 McRae Street Okotoks AB (map)

Salon Jolie

#604 - 100 Auburn Meadows Drive SE Calgary AB (map)